Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
September 3 2009 4 03 /09 /September /2009 21:02
these water drops fall on me,
making me grow crazy..
i am in love wd the rain,
dripping clothes and wet hair.
hiding the tears in the eyes,
and hitting my face,
they ask me to cheer.
i have a reason to laugh,
coz the sky cries for me now.
the day had been good,
still there is pain,
and a feeling of loss.
miss someone to be close,
atleast my family besides me.
someone who knows me,
and understands me well.
in these drops i find a company,
with each dropping by i feel relieved.
feel my pain receding,
and smile growing back.
i thank god for sending his message,
wd a lovely weather
and a reason to be happy about.
Share this post
Repost0

comments

L
<br /> <br /> 1.Hello U there, that was good thinking. I wait for more of this stuff. By Jack Amiss, a logo design services provider.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
P
<br /> <br /> Interesting work there. I think this would really be a good idea if I share it with others. By Natalie Schmidt, Professional logo designer, London.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply